STEEMinute - Still Alive And Still On Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago


Hey Steemians.. I am still alive of course but my Mac Pro decided to die...a sad a dramatic death. The motherboard just died out of no where and I have so much projects to get done for you guys but all my editing software was on that hard drive which is...thank god still fine. I will be getting another mac pro this week but just wanted to let you guys know I am still here on steemit! :)

See you all later this week!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is a double post man. Doesn't make a difference if it is from 2 different accounts.

Congratulations @steeminute! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!