Who hates you on steemit.com?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

[English]
Do you already know who hates you on steemit.com?
If you want to find out, there is an interesting link:
https://www.davidkevork.me/steem.php

The result surprised me.
Since I never had anything to do with this person.
Again a proof, which is really poor people here.
Small kids who have nothing better to do :)

What are you waiting for? Find out who is your personal hater!

Best regards
Steemit.vlog


[Deutsch]
Weisst du schon wer dich auf steemit.com hasst?
Wenn du dies herausfinden möchtest, gibt es einen Interessanten Link:
https://www.davidkevork.me/steem.php

Das Ergebniss hat mich selbst überrascht.
Da ich mit dieser Person noch nie was zu tun hatte.
Wieder mal ein Beweiss, das sich hier echt armselige leute aufhalten.
Kleine Kids die nichts besseres zu tun haben :)

Auf was wartest du noch? Finde heraus wer dein Persönlicher hater ist!

Liebe Grüsse
Steemit.vlog

Sort:  

Ich mag die schwarze Hand am Ende:::)))

Your word always melt my heart each time i read your post.thanks for touching my life everey time.

Thank you for upvoting and follow :)

Hey! How is this measured?

by flags you get from others

As I get older, I think about my enemies less in order to make more time for those who love me.

Very nice! Good way to go.

steemit.vote chani mich nüme iloge. Chume au kei emails meh über.

Isch au down für paar Täg :D
Interessiert glaubs eh kei sau :D

Lauft wieder ;)

Great post. Thanks for sharing and 100% upvoted.

Thanks for Upvoting.

I would have hoped noone! Upvoted

I found one flag for me but that person's reputation point is slightly lower do you think he can still hurt my points? Thanks for sharing the tool