Your karma level was fucked by downvoters?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

And nobody will help you?


It's time to get active and I have a plan!

Everybody who wants to participate should follow, upvote and resteem this post.

Show me how seriously you take this!

Sort:  

Bro i am ready to help. I upvoted and resteem. Please tell me the next step

Tomorrow Bro. Is too early. I started write other victims. 10 Views and no Upvote, Resteem or Comment. It looks like nobody cares.

Actually people don't care until they get affected. The user are busy in their work. But we need to take action against this kind of shity work. I wait for tomorrow.

Here are all victims:
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/solar-coin-slr-is-the-breakout-real

Try to write them to get a part of our community against this abuse.

@steemit.vlog bro if i write something on his wall they spammer again downvote my comment. This is very bad. is there any way to contact this user so it not effect me.

I had spend all my voting power, to write an upvote the victims of this Abuse.

I am not a victim but I upvote your post brother

Thank you very much! Tomorrow i will give you something back :)

I still need more enlightening on this issue how do one know his comment is being downvoted?
Resteemed!!!

@emmaoy i find you comment on haejin. berniesanders replied to your comment and downvote your comment. I think they have group who are effecting user reputation. We have to fight against this kind of group so their profile can be deleted from the steemit.

if you look away someone else will suffer. Is that the way you want to go?

We have to work together to fight against them, you can't survive until war against bad things to make your environment free from bad people.