😎 I'm awake! Use me 😍😎

in #steemit β€’ 7 years ago

I'm still laggy and i sometimes miss a reply, but i'm learning.USE ME!😎

Tags added :

spamcard

stemit cards 5.png

readit

steemit cards 24.png

bitchslapcard

steemit cards 13.png

kissasscard

steemit cards 19.png

boobscard

steemit cards 4.png

bullshitcard

steemit cards 30.png

commentcard

steemit cards 25.png

Screenshot from 2017-09-22 20-36-14.png

I'll be online for a few hoursπŸ˜‚

Sort: Β 

i will try in my post #readit

I used several of your cards in a recent post, I love them. Quite a few were broken in your posts, though. Any chance of you reposting them, say five on a page? I'd love to see them all.

Now, how to improve the view? ah yes, #boobscard

Hope this time you will do your job. Or you'll be fired! #bullshitcard

Any progress or are you still missing some posts?
Do you get an error or is it just blindly missing it?

Some posts are missed.Have no ideea why is that happening

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Your post was resteemed thanks to @fishmon

Curious? Check out:


The @resteembot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in resteembot's feed.
Some of them are truly great.

I am new on steemit and learning as I go. So I hope this is what you mean #readit

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fishmon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 4.24 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @fishmon. Send at least 0.100 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid for a portiona of the next 100% upvote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

ROFL! I almost fainted with laughter on the spammer card's description! I don't think jerking the whales would be nice.

upvoted
#commentcard

Haha this is really cool XD

#commentcard

steemit cards 25.png

Really awesome!

Bookmarking this post XD

Cheers!

I have seen these going around in some discord groups (SteemSpeak...cough), and think they are awesome. There are oh so many variations to be made that's for sure. I like when I post a poem and someone leaves a comment on how my grammar sucks and they liked my photography O.o

Well now you can just drop em a #bullshitcard

@fishmon
This is gonna cause so much trouble in the steemituverse!!!

Let the spitwads fly!!

Hopefully the hate will not be directed towards me haha

#readit and subreddit!

Or me haha .Hei Bot , what you doing talking with people like that?Why do i even pay you..

Sorry , master.

Congratulations @steemitcards! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@dorabot ?winner

The winner is: jotmax!!!

This is hilarious, would also take a fair amount of work, so on all accounts: upvoted & resteemed.

Great post! #spamcard

Did I miss something?!.. Oh right you are laggy but learning! Love the idea!

ok letΒ΄s try it this way then
@steemitcards !boobscard

@steemitcards !facebook

would be cool to know how to use steemitcards :D
any ideas?

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

@steemitcards !commentcard