Sea at Night [original art]

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I was lying in bed trying to sleep last night when this beautiful and serene image came to me. I knew instantly I had to recreate it. I wanted to do a deep blues, black and white highlights hue type scene. This is exactly what I saw in my imagination and I am glad to have been able to reproduce it. I hope you enjoy it, as much as I enjoyed making it.

The process...

  1. Hello!

  2. There is life!

  3. Reflections start, one star, one ship in the night

  4. Stars + aura clouds, foreground water, various details

Sort:  

Legit! I think it's sweet!

Thank you !

Congratulations @steemnews! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!