You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is not just about the money

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I don't generally flag just because I disagree with someone, but we are free to do what we want. I've seen Ned flag comments he doesn't like to see.

BTW I think you mean plagiarism, unless flagiarism is a new word I don't know about.

Sort:  

I've seen Ned do that too ;) :)

Also, hereby submitting I love the word Flagiarism - just need a good applicable definition for it.

How about the act of piling on "wrongful" (yes yes, there is no such thing) flagging to try and impress a first-level whale flagger. I see that when Ned flags (me) on personal ego reasons and plankton or minnows join in on things that don't concern them at all, presumably to impress Ned? :D

oh yes..sorry about my miss spell..

Even me my last flag i think 10 months ago..i just read some people pissing off others post and it disappointed me..so i flag his comment..