You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ’™πŸ˜± What Has Happened To My Beloved Steemit !?πŸ’™πŸ˜±

in #steemit β€’ 7 years ago

Well this post has done fairly well :) If I make a few dollars I'm happy, but I'm resisting self-voting and using those other services. The Steem is being spread thinner these days, but some people are abusing the system. That needs to be dealt with. Concentrate on the positive and keep on working to make this platform better.

Sort: Β 

Yes for sure !! I may be starting up a positive type of contest tomorrow where you just need to put a link of your favorite positive post you did or whoever , before your post pays out in my comments , and if a person wants they can also make a post and spread the positivity even more ! Im still figuring out the best way to do it , so if you have any suggestions please let me know !! I would love to try and spread more positivity around , the best way possible , thanks for your reply !!πŸ‘ŒβœŒπŸ‘