You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Your Unique Self And Chase Your Passion....

in #steemit6 years ago

Identifying and merging Passion + Talent is like the core for developing a business around yourself too (which I know you know.)

I think the majority of my life I've been waiting for other people to identify my work by not being my unique self and just mirroring others. Or trying to create situations in work or my personal life to get noticed. When, really, I think that making the mental decision that you are the one who is going to "notice" yourself and you need to work as hard as you can to promote your work because no one else is going to do it for you.

Anyway, a little tangent comment on your post but I just resonated with what you wrote in a different way :)

What are some ways in which you have identified your passions?