Sort:  

Yeah I was working on transitioning to a VPS last night due to node connectivity issues. It is still in progress. I will go through and give refunds in the next couple days. I already issued some on accident for posts that got voted on. Thank you

2 of my posts got voted by your frontrunners, but not by you.
I paid 0.2 SBD for both of them in total.
Why do you give a fuck about that policy?
Your bot did not appear in the list, and your SP is not delegated.
Why let berniesanders or whomever is behind grumpycat dictate rules for you?

Because they will downvote the shit out of my bot and it will disappear. They really don’t care what accounts they kill. I’ve seen them do it before.

If your bot's reputation is what you care about (I care too, because reps below 25 do not affect reps) then stop its commenting.
This will also make it friendlier to the blockchain and vote faster during a cycle.
I thought the threat is against the vote buyers, not against the bots themselves, and I thought it only applies to bots in their list due to them being delegated.
I also got the impression that the delegators themselves, blocktrades, berniesanders' engagement, etc. will do the downvoting.
Were minnowbooster and booster in the list?
Ask yourself why.
Where does minnowbooster's STEEM come from?

Yeah. Commenting is a good way to spread the word also. I think they will focus on big bots first but they won’t care what bot it is if they see it. I understand why they do things like this... I obviously don’t agree with it, but unfortunately there is no convincing them. This is a main reason I have stopped posting in my personal account. It sucks but for now it will be 3.5 days. The owner of booster recommended I make the change and I trust his judgement (he didn’t back their stance on this by the way). They may just force bots to stop in the future so who knows...

Again, minnowbooster and booster did not appear in their list.
Did fyrstikken surrender without being threatened?
And who owns minnowbooster (buildteam, but who are they?) and grumpycat?
Who owns curie, which buildteam vote for as a witness?
Does grumpycat belong to checkthisout?
Would also love to know who owns the accounts adm, freedom, thejohalfiles.
I saw noganoo claim pfunk owns adm.
And who does the undelegations? Is it a human? If not, who wrote the undelegations script? because it is not consistent/equal.

Yeah. Couldn’t tell you who owns all those accounts... can only speculate. There are a couple delegation scripts that can be run for delegate and undelegate. It requires the delegating party to provide a private key or run the script themselves.

This comment has received a 12.50 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Above average bids may get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP