You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Life Changing Evolution in Steemit Interaction: A Must Read for All Steemit Users [Contest is now LIVE!]

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow. I mean WO-OW! This is it, @coyoteom! What an idea, and what way to make it happen using Steemit. Boom, resteemed, and what a resteem it is! Perfect for the first one in months. Thank you!
Having just returned from an amazing construction experience (albeit organized through friends, and not over an on-line platform) and weeks before the next one, I'm super excited to explore Steemit World Map.

Sort:  

It's nice to see likeminded people seeing the same potential here. Thank you for the great comment and resteem and I hope you participate in the naming contest, which will be posted in the next day or two from my blog.

I am excited for this too! I came out of my first build a couple years ago now and that feeling you're having now came right up when I first heard about this project.

See you on the map!
Ps: will you have some photos of your build anytime soon? I'm curious to hear (or see) what it was.

Hehehehe, the build was nothing special, really, only a massive wall. As for pics and posts, check out my latest entry (posted about an hour ago). It's the last installment of what I called my "Mazunte series" and it puts the wall into context. Some of the posts deal with tires, other with the place, the theater group, and other things. You'll see... Hope it's not too hard to navigate around them.

Aha cool, just made the connection with your name and the tire wall! Sorry it took a while...

Cool you have more photos! I have to go to sleep but I can still look a little while longer!

You would have found this post too huh!?

Stumbled across, I'd say... But more than anything it's a right place, right time thing. A week ago, while pounding tires in Oaxaca, chances would have been close to zero... unless someone sent me the link directly.