A new day a new pair of socks

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago

Instagram post by Korey --_BHbflIUBsJz.jpg

A new day a new pair of socks โœŒ๐Ÿปโค๏ธ๐ŸŒ€funky feet are starting to become a popular fashion around the ward and I can't help but feel I am the influence...๐Ÿ’๐Ÿป my ana thoughts have really had a dominant influence on my mood this afternoon ๐ŸŽญ but my Allena have managed to keep me smiling ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒธ
I've been having real trouble sleeping lately so I've started taking sleeping pills ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ’Š and I can get a few good hours of sleep in now. I find I've been having real funky dreams ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ’ญ๐Ÿ’ค where I wake up in a state of anxiety (maybe I'm tripping on sleeping meds ๐Ÿ‘ป) Been up since 4am this morning ๐Ÿ™ƒ but I kept myself busy listening to a meditation app ๐ŸŽงโ˜ฎ which put me in a such comatose state I felt I was as good enough as asleep ๐ŸŒ™โœจ I had my doctors review and they are going to up my Valium dosage as ANOTHER attempt to reduce my anxiety so ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป hoping it helps!!