You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Budget-Friendly Ways to Improve Your Steemit Visibility

in #steemit6 years ago

You have put it nicely. I am new on steemit and in last seven days what I have learnt the best way so far is commenting on the posts of other people and making connection with them.
I joined steemit seven days ago so just upvoted and followed you to not miss out the interesting content coming from you in future.
@suf1an

Sort:  

Awesome, welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you here! Thanks for taking the time to leave some feedback. :)

362/5000 @brandonfrye
I see that the community is growing at a rapid pace.
I'm back and they are my first post in a long time. happy to meet you

check my last post: https://steemit.com/new/@rafpokmac/i-am-back-de-vuelta

A surprise gift at the end

I agree. at the end make connections. It is more rewarding and meaningful.
let's keep this. I appreciate the feedback.. @suf1an

A budget tells us what we can't afford, but it doesn't keep us from buying it.

Bienvenido, tambien llevo poco en la comunidad y es cierto lo que dices se aprende de gran manera de la mayoria de los post. Es execelente el caudal de conocimiento que suele ser util. Saludos. Espero verte tanbien también pasar por mis post😉