Sort:  

wellcome

I have no control over what my clicking finger does when it encounters a cat article, so here I am. Just looked at your blog listings as well. Cats & DC. Very nice, my friend. Very nice. Do you happen to be a big comic reader as well, or do you prefer to stick to the movies/TV shows? I'd love to see a comic tag start going on this site, as I would have so much fun writing about them. Maybe I'll just take a shot and start writing them anyways. It certainly can't hurt! Check out my intro post when you get the chance. I assure you there I have included both personal cat and DC comic material! Take care, fellow Steemer.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@crsm/hi-steemers-i-m-chris-champion-of-eccentric-tastes-never-ending-knowledge-seeker-and-first-time-explorer-of-the-blockchain-this