You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Media Are Killing Personal Blogs & Websites. - True or False? - Steemit Will Change Social Medias For Good.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I keep wondering... what if Steemit had 500 million users. Who's gonna make the money?
Congratz on the post, might be going to the moon :D

Sort:  

My best guess is, that the rewards will be spread amongst all the users, just like it is today. However, I also believe it would be a wider spread of the rewards compared to now. - But I do believe that there's still some people who'll get more support and reap more rewards than others. - Which is why I Steemit is truly the future. Because it's possible for everyone to become an established author. - Hard work and effort is all it takes.

Thank you, I'm truly amazed and I'm so, so glad for the support I've got on this post! :)