Mr.Resteem-Follow for follow! New followers will recieve 0.001 sbd!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Follow Us and leave a comment below!

You will recieve 0.001 sbd!

Send a tip from 0.010 Steem/Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo that you want resteemed and upvoted 100%!

Restrictions/Rules
Send a tip (atleast 0.01 SBD) and URL in the memo.
The post will resteemed only once.
Racist, hatred, inflicting, violent, disturbing and #nsfw content will not be resteemed.
The tip will be returned if the post is not resteemed.

Sort:  

Brother @sungazer13 I've done whatever you told me.
anything else I can do?

Thanks for the follow! If you want me to resteem a post link it!

At first I want to say thank you for giving me 0.001 sbd!

:) no problem

ok friend
i will work with you
thnx for post

that's cool system!
ill let you know when I want resteem:)

Thanks for the follow!

Done! I follow you and voted!

my man, @sungrazer13 you've been upvoted! :D