You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Become a Whale in a Week 🐋

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @htooms, i am glad you are here and this is amazing to see. You appear to be the whale to inspire the people, thus, for the people. This is immensely great! Luxury too, on the internet of today. I more people are drawn to steemit on the basis of your acts alone. i have always wanted to be CEO since i wish kid and i have always maintained that this is easy. Steem technology and steemit has made this possible for me even now. I will talk about this in a few days. Something that started recently and playfully by spreading love around steemit and celebrating steemians, inspiring the inspirers of steemit and the newbies etc is turning into my company. I envision big things for this tiny posts here and i need your support. i really want you to read them. my start on steemit was rough but much clearer now
https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/unmean-stweets-began-and-it-is-a-steemit-giving-and-receive-party
and
https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-hall-of-fame-favorite-steemians-database-and-steemit-username-spelling-bees

This are my most recent posts but i post them here because it is the start of my company and i would love to know your thoughts!