Sort:  

Thanks for the reply @surpassinggoogle, so this is the another steem platform on making?Will it be the platform like fiver? You offer a service someone else in need buy it with steem/sbd? Or something else to use steem's existing reward system?

Yes, that and more. way more

Eagerly waiting to see the real live product, because I still couldn't figure out how the system will work.

I'm seeing steemgigs a platform like upwork :)

Yep but way more

Definitely it will, especially now that upwork didn't accept new users

Thanks.
@surpassinggoogle for giving us information about steemit..

That's good news. Ive been seeing the tag too and know you are behind the idea, and even use the tags sometimes for my posts.Can't wait for it to blossom on steemit.

I was going to ask the same question on the discord channel. I know whatever is entrusted to you is safe, but since i really want to be a part of it, i wanted to understand clearly so i could know what is expected of me to contribute and have proper standing with what i'm advertising. I'll stay tuned for updates then. Thanks again for this act of kindness.