You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating a Living Income from STEEMIT?! Let's Look at some of the Possibilities to the "HOW" This can Become a Living Physical Reality

in #steemit7 years ago

Right now, I'm just excited about learning that I really do enjoy writing, and especially exchanging ideas and thoughts with others, and learning! The fact that I get any money at all is exciting. The idea of actually being able to support myself through this, and do what I enjoy rather than what I have to is exhilarating!

Sort:  

Awesomeness @swenger Writing is indeed Awesome...And Yes 100% agree with the enthusiasm for exchanging ideas and thoughts with others. The Learning Potential is seemingly limitless!

"The Idea of actually being able to support myself through this, and do what I enjoy rather than what i have to is exhilarating!"

STEEM ON,
The Dream is Live,
You Got a Golden Ticket
:)