You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCAMMING through comments: #ulog day 1

in #steemit6 years ago

This was fun to read.

I have noticed a certain trend amongst many spammers. They tend to focus much more on newbies and those with reputations below 50 or 60, and they tend to stay clear of those who flagged recently and those who have high steem power.

They realise that the more experienced steemian is more like to flag than reward

Sort:  

Am glad you enjoyed it

We (us from rep 60 below)we are the easiest to spam, and in a way because of our ignorance and lack of knowledge we keep falling into their trap and give them reason to do more. I hope we change soon, thank you for the upvote it gladen my heart, you reading my post I count it a privilege and I hope we cross paths again soon, thanks @swissclive