Daily Steemit Faucet post for 30th December 2017 **FAUCET CLOSED**

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT Matters

I will divide minimum of 1 SBD and share it out with all the people who write a comment on this post. If anyone wants to donate additional SBD as a sponsor will add it to the daily payout and I will list you as a sponsor at the end of the post.

No registration needed as the only thing people need to do is leave a comment to be added to the days payout. Upvoting is optional but not required to receive the daily payout. Payouts will be done after 24 hours automatically so no further action needed.

Please make sure you comment while the Faucet is Open. If you comment after the Faucet is Closed you won't receive a share of the days payout.

Interactions on these Steemit Faucet posts will also be counted towards my weekly payout every Sunday.

Check the STEEMIT Matters Facebook Group.

Follow me on Twitter.

Today's Sponsors are:

Please follow them and Comment/Resteem/Upvote their posts to show gratitude.

Daily Steemit Faucet Posts

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Great job @sydesjokes , cheers

—SuperiorCoin Team Member

I have been on Steemit for 1 year now so tomorrow I will do my Top 500 Steemian list, those that have interacted with my posts, for 2017 :)

I want to be on that list!

I hope i will be on that list

Wow what a nice way to share with community. Good job sir.

Another steemit good samaritan, keep up the good post sir @sydesjokes

thanks

Thank you 0.040 SBD

Hope to make this list sometime.

Did you comment on the 29th Dec Faucet post?

I doubt. But Im doing it this time so yh.. hehe

Every time you comment on the daily faucet post you are added to the list.

Thank You

thank you so much!

Thank you for the SBD, your generosity really touches people's heart. Thank you and happy holiday.

thanks again for the reward

My name is not there lol, I also participated lol

I am Daily Giving Upvote and Comment on post .. Thanks @sydesjokes

Today's payouts are delayed as I have issues accessing the payment tool at the moment.

Thank you so much @sydesjokes

Its a nice work, you can write something details about sponsors. So that we can know about them here.

big thanks to the sponsors and @SydesJokes

Thank you received me your .040 SBD

Thank you it is great :P Opportunity for all. Looking forward for tomorrows. :) Best Wishes.

wow! that's good I will look out for there post

Drop some for meh :D

This is a great opportunity! :)

wow great idea for giving 1 SBD. its one kind of unique idea I think.

@originalworks

Paid out 4 SBD today as had some sponsors donate as well :)

wow great and thanks for helping Steemians

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sydesjokes to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 1.38 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sydesjokes.

Unique idea for helping newbies and promoting steemit. Thanks @sydesjokes keep sharing

Thank you to all the sponsors, and the initiative

Thanks:)

I give you my upvote

Thank you to the sponsors

Do not use this offer can only fool. Thank you

What do you mean?

Your generous offer can not be denied

hey @sydesjokes what tool do u use to give reward to people...???

Thanks, keep up the great work

It’s an interesting concept but might not get you the type of follower you want.

I am not doing this just to get followers. People get daily SBD payouts even if they don't follow me.

Thanks a lot. This gesture is very appreciated.

Thank you bro @sydesjokes

Hi there, great!

kudos on the initiative!

Many thanks for your ideas and for everything you are doing!

Thanks for doing this!

Turn on the faucet :D

Aww thank you!

Good times! Thank you!

i appreciate it :)

You’re great. Thanks for giving!

great initiative

Thank You for Your generosity. times are changing, stay informed.

Thanks! Great idea! As usual..:)

Im in today..

Nice faucet man.. Quite simple as compared to other faucets.

Thanks @sydesjokes! I received mine and will surely help me out in paying for the 8 SBD contest that I am running!

Keep the jokes running and the faucets flowing haha

Thank you @sydesjokes I'm really grateful for your daily faucet.

Thank you to the sponsors and @sydesjokes

There are 3 pages
Pages