You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Of The Biggest Advantages Of Steemit... It's 100% Free

in #steemit6 years ago

True but it needs to become a lot easier to use in order to become mainstream and it also needs to make some other adjustments like doing something about making the gap between whales and minnows a bit smaller...I've been here for over a month now, posted a lot of things and none of my posts even reached $5 dollars with most of them not even $0.1 and that's kinda frustrating when you see whales and dolphins posting average shit and making good money. I know, you invested a lot of money in it but still....

Sort:  

Completely understand your frustration, but you have the opportunity to grow on Steem. With quality content over time, you will do extremely well on this platform. No system is always going to be perfect, there will always be a higher up that has some advantage.

Yeah I know but when I see really shitty content making good money or even just five bucks it does bother me a lot. I know that my content ain't great, far from being great (I don't really have the time to create great content and probably I'm not even good enough) but it's still better than a lot of shit here...