You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Success Of Steemit Depends On You!

in #steemit7 years ago

Sensational message @harleymechanix.

I think you and I feel in the same rut together. Like you, I pulled back some since I wasnt entirely motivated to write (plus the slowness and the lost posts from the attacks really put me off).

It is an interesting prospect we find ourselves in: the value of our accounts grows as the entire system grows which comes from each of us putting in the effort to create content and upvote which also enriches everyone else.

Take that over the philosophy people and see what they can make of it.

Sort:  

Wow what a great comment. Remember we are beta testers and ground floor adopters. Better things will come.

As a futurist, how do you see blockchain integrating with the coming trans-humanist singularity? My consciousness will be uploaded as an ethereum token someday! lol

Imma give you a follow too, because science and shit.

phil1.jpg

You could have two personal cryptocurrencies then...one for you and one for your consciousness.

Two for one deal...

Breaking News.......the HarleyMechanix ERC20 token has forked and now will be known as HarleyMechanix and HarleyMechanix Classic. Please mine accordingly.

Be careful...I hear the Chinese miners dont like the present system so they are going to form HarleyMechanixGold.