You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Build A Shareable Steemit Post, That Answers Every Newbie Question And Dispel All Doubts About Steemit! (Ask Me Anything Steemit)

in #steemit7 years ago

This is really good... It can definitely help a lot of steemians, especially the newbies... :) This is indeed what building a helpful and harmonious community is. ^^

Sort:  

Talaga? Hahaha

You speak tagalog? haha.. that's cool! and yes, I mean what I said earlier... if I'm to ask the question it would be this.. which is better: Power 100% or 50/50 but purchase steem then power up? I have tried both but when I powered up 100%, only a small amount of SP is received.. for that post, I'm supposed to have around 6 SP since it's power up (total $ was 8.sth~), but what I got was only around 4sp.. so yeah.. I think 50/50 is better.. what do you recommend? ^^

Well, 50/50 can be better but i just leave mine powered up. Cos i don't have time to look at the market. So you can go 50/50 cos you can make gains on trades. Only yesterday or so steem dropped drastically and sbd didn't go down that much, so you get more steem. When i started i was doing 50/50 and playing with steem but then steem was around 7 cents or 15 cents and in fluctuation. SBD used to be pegged to one dollar. Sometimes do, powered up posts do better in terms of voters. some voters love voting of powered up posts better. Overall, powerup yourself

got it... and yeah, I was able to buy some steem on a nice deal I guess 2 days ago.. :) I powered up and put some on my savings.. haha.. but of course, I'd love to grow more in this community... :) Will have to do how trading and steem/sbd value goes too... all in all, my goal is to grow to help others more and earn to help my family.. lol.. xD thanks sir Terry! :D

Yes Business woman. Grow; money will look for you!

Lol... business woman.. Never have I thought of getting that title... although I used to sell some snacks at school when I was a student to get extra allowance.. hahah.. xDDD Thanks for everything! See you around! :D