You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ESTEEM8 - Light, design, and private web APP [Alpha release]

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Great to see more interfaces coming out!

Considering the name, I just need to make sure I don't mistake this one for @good-karmas which is also a great app.

Quick bug report:

  • Profile doesn't count higher than 100 followers and following.
  • Also, my recent comments don't display ">" quotes properly.
  • The trending page sometimes won't stop loading.
  • In the sidebar, my profile picture seems to be repeating. It's displayed twice, one on top of the other, inside of the profile picture window.

I'm using Chrome from Windows 10.

Sort:  

These bugs have been added to our GitHub page, we are currently working to resolve them as quickly as we can.
Thank you for reporting, keep going !