An interesting ratio

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit, what an exciting discovery.
15343_7157356b5baf65bfdb58b6c81c21f6cf_large.jpg
It is probably the only place where my followers are more than the profiles I follow... ok ok, trying to give myself a bit of confidence here!

I mean, apart from the financial part of it (motivates people, it does), I think this is quite a genuine community. I can find so many different topics and the enthusiasm is everywhere.

I like the simplicity of the interface (clean and not too many confusing buttons). Trying to understand how the voting system works, I find it quite clever.

Is this situation something you found yourselves in when you approached Steemit?

Does anyone here have some advice about communities/groups on Steemit? I heard about them, but the concept is not clear (or information about how to find them).

Have a look at my other posts, I find them very interesting :D

Thank you for your time,

Myself