Sort:  

That most of the times is because the word you used is actually a word and is spelled correctly. It just sometimes isn't the right word. I don't complain as I am one of those that I don't care as long as I can figure out what the person was trying to say.

In this post for example: You used "mini" where the word you meant was "many". They are very similar. I do believe most of this community does not care about that. As long as they know what you are trying to say.

We actually have a lot of people on steemit that English is not their native language. I am glad to see I've never seen them get attacked for misuse of the language here. That is another thing that makes steemit special.

And your reading and writing have come a very long way in a relatively short period of time.

Well Steemit may not be the best medium to do this...

(tempted to direct you to look me up on LinkedIn and start InMail correspondence for the no-strings attached pointers)

However if you feel that it 'could' work then I suppose we could do it here under a learnenglish tag or somesuch.

The English language is a victim of its richness and flexibility. It is not the easiest language to master but we could make it fun.

How do you feel about roleplaying online? I can make language learning an active element of that (and it ties in to my theories on how learning should be fun at all ages).

I am open to suggestions. :c)