You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Think More People (Especially Women) Need to Tune into the Crypto Convo

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I honestly am not entirely sure but I am forever grateful and appreciative for people who take even a second to read what I write, including you -- so thank you! I definitely put in a lot of time (hours haha) in writing, editing, and then recording so it takes me probably way longer than it should but I am very new to content creating! I think just make sure that you post in ways that are authentic to you and your voice. I try to show my personality which is why I do videos, so I highly encourage you post on dtube. :) Please don't stop posting, people are interested including me. Random but I am trying to go to Bali one day!

Sort:  

I was so happy about your answer. Thank you also for the tips. I don't know DTube so well, but I will inform myself and maybe soon post something. We have a small diving school and so far I have only posted articles with pictures and videos in YouTube. I would be very happy to welcome you in Bali :-). Just let me know if you need any information, I'm happy to help. Sunny greetings