You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s Grow Steemit Together - Direct Engagement Experiment Week #1

in #steemit6 years ago

@paulag I had a post a few days ago asking for help for ideas on how to improve the contest and one of the things that came up was how can we improve the engagement level with people on the posts that are featured. Not 100% sure how you could track things like commenting on the entries and voting on them, but if there is a way I'd be very interested in figuring out how to implement this into the contest and add an extra bonus for those who engage with the featured bloggers.

I'm discord same name #6765. Might be easier to chat there.

Sort:  

will ping you tomorrow, its getting late here now :-)

Perfect. I'm gone for much of the day tomorrow so if you can do it earlier your time then maybe I can reply before I leave for the day.