Milestone: 1000 followers...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

steemit-share.png
A sincere thank you to my followers. I have enjoy reading many of your stories and am sending you all my best wishes! Passing the 1000 mark is a big milestone for me. I joined Steemit just under 6 months ago. I'm very fortunate to be connected with so many new people on this wonderful platform.

irish-blessing-lincoln-woods.jpg

DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif

Sort:  

Wow 1,000 is such a huge number. Congratulations and keep going

Thanks for your comment! Best wishes

Congratulations, I'm happy for you. I will follow you because you are a positive and enthusiastic person. It's good.

Thank you for your kind remarks. I look forward to reading your stories as well.

here with 262 and still have long way to reach this 1000 but I believe that time will do it
congratulations bro

Thank you much!

Congrats and keep posting quality stuff :)

Congratulations
Keep it up
Work hard with consistency
Consistency is key to success

Very true! Thank you much!