The BEST tutorials of Markdown on Steemit📝💻

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi, my beautiful people

I know how important Markdown is in this platform, so, for that reason I decided to post the best tutorials that I found about Markdown use.

portada1.jpg

By the way, I going to leave here the syntaxes that I used in this post.

In this post I used the syntaxes that I show below:

Heading

## Heading 2
### Heading 3
#### Heading 4

Center text

 <center> Write a Text </center>

Justify text

<div class="text-justify"> Write a Text </div> 

Tables

Title | Description
--------- | --------------
Title 1 | Description 1
Title 2 | Description 2
Title 3 | Description 3

Also, I found an excellent post about use Emojis Emojis and you can copy it from there.

There are some pages that you can use to edit your post, like Busy and StackEdit


I hope you can use it
¡See you!