You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why It Doesnt Make Sense To Upvote...

in #steemit7 years ago

Not only do people not upvote but the value of STEEM fluctuates so much that I have half the amount I originally got, although I know it's eventually gonna recover. I was really excited about this platform when I came here and then I found myself needing to copy shitty news articles and do giveaways to make at least a cent per day. They really need to make it so people can't like their own crap.

Sort:  

there should also be recommendations, right now it's pretty hard to get followers without getting a few viral posts, and nobody goes to the New category

Its flawed and I know it is because it makes sense... Im doing it. Im paying myself each post I do and Im paying myself as much as I can. Why? because nobody else is paying me