You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steemit has changed me in just two weeks

in #steemit7 years ago

please continue posting about your country, your everyday experiences... it is really good to experience other countries and cultures and their cuisine through the eyes of a local.
If you go through my blog you will possibly literally see how Steemit has changed me. I have worked on my photographic skills (altho I use that term loosely :) )..my blogging skills and yes, everything I see and hear makes me think "Can I post about that on Steemit?" ... I have also learnt a lot about my own country as I write about my travels, I research and find out interesting snippet that I was not aware of. . . . I have spent more time on Steemit in the last 10 months than I have on twitter, Facebook and Instagram combined in the last 10 years !!! Will follow you and see if your country is a travel destination for me.