You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit and the Community and Friends I Discovered

in #steemit6 years ago

I appreciate that you take the time to write poems, both to Lynn and to us. Thanks for letting us walk this journey with you. I haven't given up though! Can't do it, won't do it. I'm proud of you, Brian!

To me you are worth any amount on a hwy with a toll

This line made me smile.

Sort:  

Thank you so much and honestly it is all of you that help keep me motivated to fight. My new issues are more painful than ever. Thank you for not giving up. I won't either

I know the feeling of being in pain and eventually reaching the point where you're used to it. Even though you'd like it to go away, life is bearable as things are... then they get worse and it's like "really? Another thing?" I've lived it and it was frustrating for me to have added pain. I can imagine that it's a lot worse for you. I'm really sorry, man. Lynn was telling us about some of it and it sounds like it sucks. Someone had suggested a diluted apple cider vinegar. Hopefully that helps.

Thanks so much my friend. will see is all I can say..............Hugs

You're welcome. Have a good night! Hugs right back at you, friend!

please let everyone know my thanks for all of you

You got it!