You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ’™πŸ˜± What Has Happened To My Beloved Steemit !?πŸ’™πŸ˜±

in #steemit β€’ 7 years ago

Not that I'm glad that you are struggling on here...but I am glad to hear it's not just me! I was starting to doubt my ability to produce quality content. Now I know someone that I got to know through the Community Engagement Challenge and who's been successful with more experience is also having a hard time. That at least gives me encouragement that it's not me or my content. I had a post sit at $0.14 for about three or four days until @dreemit took pity on me and helped promote it and then @canadian-coconut jumped to Dave the day! So there are still wonderful people out there willing to help out those who are struggling. That gave me some hope to keep going, so if you keep going @karenmckersie, I will too!

Sort: Β 

Oh for sure ! I will keep steem ingredients on in hopes of it changing around , hopefully soon ! We also cant let the bots start taking over , they will ruin steemit for good ! Im staying positive that things will improve soon ! We are all suffering my friend !πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

I should add it wasn't the amount I had made but the number of views that I had gotten that was so disheartening. I had only gotten about five people to read it in 3-4 days. That's what was so discouraging!

I agree ! And feel the same way ! Its like how can I have 1777 followers or whatever but get no up votes or views !? Its very discouraging ! Steem on !πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€

Well your post brought me encouragement, so thank you for that!

I hope so ! Thank you for that ! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™