♨️Crypto Shirt #5 Steemit for the win! ♨️

in #steemit6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

All is well I have just taken a little time off for family reasons, but I'm back. I actually ordered this shirt from the Steemit's own store. It's a shirt that represents the Smart Media Tokens(Smt). These are one of the major reasons I have invested in this platform, I think once they Steem will go to the moon.

I'm wondering if anyone has new information on these SMT's?

Take a look at these pics and let me know what you think below. So happy to hear from all of you.

So this is how the package arrived from Steemit headquarters. 20180403_222013.jpg

Does anyone know what the different logos stand for? 20180403_221950.jpg

Here is a picture of me in the studio wearing the shirt 20180403_222130.jpg

Have a great weekend and I'll try my best to post sooner than later from now on.

Silver Crypto

Sort:  

Very nice shirt my friend @thetruth36, keep your spirit and enjoy your life, hopefully the condititon of cryptocurrency will better soon & steem will also go up.
I have upvoted and shared your post on my wall.

@salmanwains welcome back thank you so much for the compliment have a good day

wow, looking very nice in your photo my friend @thetruth36.
The shirt is really awesome.
Thanks for sharing!
keep it up dear, Have a great day & weekend!

@ameliaella welcome back thank you for the compliment I hope you're having a great day take it easy

Let's hope for the best that Crypto goes to the moon. By the way, cool t shirt. Logos are awesome and Blue color suits you.
Keep sharing @thetruth36

@bonniehere yeah me too I hope there crypto goes to the moon and I love the color blue thanks so much for taking the time to comment Bonnie have a good one

Your choice of the shirt is good men.
loved the color and design of the t-shirt.
Started Following you!

@lahori welcome back thanks so much I'm glad that you enjoyed it

Wow, you are looking so beautiful my dear friend, I love your post thank you @thetruth36 for sharing with us!

@saarah welcome back thank you so much for the compliment I hope you're having a great day

Welcome ...Nice to see you again ...Your all t-shirts are about steemit it's shows that how crazy you are for this...And colour is so pretty and cool ...Have a nice day 😇...Namaste!!

@aditya-murarka welcome back as you know I love steemit I'm absolutely crazy and I love blue Namaste back to you buddy

Blue color t-shirts suits you.nice shirt with different steem logo. Hopefully steem will go to sky high one day. Keep sharing @thetruth36

@kamchore we better pray it goes to that price baby here we go

Hi brother @thetruth36, i always wait your post, now you come back again, the shirt is very nice, its color very ok and represented smart people, thanks for your sharing, i have upvote and resteem your post...god luck brother

@abialfatih hey man welcome back thanks so much for taking the time to visit the blog I'm glad that you enjoyed it have a good one

Hi my dear lovely friend @thetruth36..
Good-morning and how are you?...
Dear your post photography is a amazing..
And very nice post...i really love uour all post all time..so i just @resteem and #upvote done..

@numanahmed welcome back thank you for asking I'm doing well I'm glad that you enjoyed the photos have a great day

Welcome too..and DQmawEkp4nfLpZfkwZhC2LcCiAr7U3sXKRgCF5ahVDjNVPp.gif..my dear lovely friend @thetruth36..i am very happy

Hi dear @thetruth36..
How are you..
I am new your blog..
nice clothes, good luck always my dear lovely friends.@thetruth36.. thank you so very much for share..

@ammu I'm doing good thank you for asking welcome to the blog and stay tuned for more great blogs coming soon

Wow..amazing photography...and nice post..i like this post..thanks for share...dear @thetruth36

Amazing photography..and awsome post..i like this post..thanks for share..dear @thetruth36

@kamran-1 welcome back I'm glad that you enjoyed the photos thanks a lot have a good one

Nice post dear @thetruth36..
And amazing photography...so i just resteem and upvote

@helping-boy welcome back buddy take it easy have a good weekend!

Verry nice . Always good job friends @thetruth36

@nasrulnazar95 I'm glad that you enjoyed it hopefully you re steamed and up voted the post

thank you Mr.@thetruth36 on advice and support you a little small parcel of your very valuable for me many thanks.

Welcome back mr @thetruth36, the shirt look very comfortable, i want tu use the shirt, what meaning of shirt logo? THANK YOU VERY MUCH

@piraktimu the shirt is very comfortable thank you so much for taking the time to stop by

You are welcome

I am sory mr @thetruth36, @abialfatih is my step brother, forgive him ok

Logo clothes are very cool and interesting
@thetruth36

@risky2187 don't forget to follow up vote and Resteem the blog thanks a lot.

shirt and logo very beautiful good friend @thetruth36.

@marwan1mx I'm glad that you enjoyed the shirt welcome back thank you so much don't forget to resteem and upvote.

yes thanks a lot of my good friends, make great support in my work I hope your day is fun. @thetruth36.

Really jail for dancing on car man, he seems thug life person.
We will welcome him with all arms.
Cryptonation.

@roodcodebos pretty crazy huh?

once again welcome Nice to see you again
you are right that this platform is the best a nd smae like youi also invest in this soon we will see steem will on peak and it will touch the moon like BTC
Hope for the best keep sharing with us
this shirt with SMT's shows the love of you with steemit and steem community looking nice with steem shirt great work and great thoughts

@travellingwomen let us both hope that steam does that cuz God damn it I need it have fun on your travels

O that's really great job. Crypto is hodler not for panic sellers. Keep it up. Wish you avery happy and bright future.

@ansarmehmood welcome back hodl for life

This shirt really looks nice, it reflects your love for the platform. Promotion is really what steem wants this time and wearing a shit with steem logo what can be better than it.

@mumin007 welcome back I'm glad that you enjoyed the T-shirt and I hope that they do enjoy the free promotion I'm giving them LOL

Its a great job to promote the steemit plateform that is very successful .
I think steemit is a very learning plateform instead of facebook we people have to promote it,I apreciate crypto shirt.✌🏻❤️
@thetruth36 I apreciate at all your strugle.
Iam very thankful to you.💕💕❤️

@drugkhan thank you so much for the compliment have a great day

Amazing steem shirt i love it soon i also take a shirt like this this shirt suite you according to your body steem on

@asim1234 welcome back I'm glad that you love the shirt thank you so much for the compliment have a good day

good job friends success continues

@basyir01 successful always continue thank you so much

wow that's looks nice!! SMT t-shirt ! and welcome back

@roykie17 hey welcome back thanks so much for the compliment and comment hope you're having a good day

shirt your shirt is very good, I want to be able to have it but I do not know what message, hopefully your day with your new clothes fun

@fikar22 I'm glad that you enjoyed it thank you so much have a good day

yes, hope you are happy too and we can always talk when we are healthy

@fikar22 Thanks again!!

yes, can i get upvote from you @thetruth36

nice clothes, good luck always friends

@bungaterakhir glad that you liked it thank you so much

shirt is very nice kawan.ini can be said as logo-logo # promo-steem on your shirt good friend @thetruth36. i really like.

@anwars welcome back thank you so much for the compliment I'm glad that you enjoyed the T-shirt have a good one

Welcome back !! This does not right happen to your friendHow Cool Awesome Crypto Shirt, You're lOoking cute @thetruth
Have a wonderful weekend you too, Welcome back

@sanach hey welcome back at to you as well I know can you believe that they put him in jail how crazy I can't wait to share his story thank you so much for the comment have a good day

thankyou :))

a very proud outfit and this outfit has a very attractive logo promo logo, great post @thetruth36

@hamdan12 a very proud outfitting day thank you so much I'm glad that you enjoyed it

Really great achivement from you,congrats and all the best for your future.

@melianasagita thank you so much I wish you the best for your future as well

Thats so amzing buddy.

@mnishh I hope you enjoyed it thank you so much

Good post @thetruth36

@apa-cantoi welcome to the Block Please don't forget to upvote res team this as well

NICE

image

how do you get a t-shirt

@thusitha welcome to the blog I actually purchased this t-shirt through steam's website use the little hamburger bar in the upper right hand corner and you'll see a steemit shop

thanks i'll look

I am very happy to see your friend's post @ thetruth36.

Let's hope for the best that Crypto goes to the moon. By the way, cool t shirt. Logos are awesome and Blue color suits you.
Keep sharing @thetruth36

Wow, you are looking so beautiful my dear friend, I love your post thank you @thetruth36 for sharing with us!