Things Are looking Up For ByteBall

in #steemit6 years ago



src

So the other day I took advantage of the ByteBall airdrop.
They were offering an exclusive airdrop for steemit users, where the amount of tokens you received was based on you reputation.

Here is the breakdown of how many tokens you could receive based on you reputation:

Reputation 30 or above: $10.00 reward
Reputation 40 or above: $20.00 reward
Reputation 50 or above: $40.00 reward
Reputation 60 or above: $80.00 reward
Reputation 70 or above: $160.00 reward

As I'm above 60 reputation I got $80 worth.
$40 worth of ByteBall was available right away to use as I wish, and the other $40 worth will be available after 1 year.

I just opened my wallet and got a pleasant surprise, ByteBall has jumped up in value by about 15%.
So the $40 worth of ByteBall which I have available is now worth a bit over $45.
This is a really good start for ByteBall, it will be interesting to see where it goes :)

Second Round

 
It seems the bot crashed or something the other day, most likely due to the number of steemians jumping on this offer.

Some people are saying that they removed and re added the bot and it worked for them, while some have said that leaving it open for a while like 30 mins did the trick and the bot finally gave you instructions on what to do next.

For those who missed out due to the steem attestation bot crashing, from what I'm reading through other peoples posts you should be able to claim your airdrop.
So it's not to late to get on board.

Initiative Q Airdrop

 
For those who have not jumped on board the Initiative Q airdrop, I have one invite left to give out.
The limit is 5 invites, and the other four spots filled up quick.

Use this referral link to claim your free airdrop, but be quick as it's by invite only.
https://initiativeq.com/invite/rUziGwYXQ

steemit-hr.png

Initiatives

Thank You Bot

 
I run Villan's Thank You Bot, you can read more about it here.
 
 

Free Resteem Bot

 
I run the @steeming-hot free resteem bot, you can read more about it here.

Sort:  

not sure about the growth of byteball but thinking to give it a try. Do you suggest if its worth? whats your view.

I figure why not, it's free money :)

sounds a great idea. will do it.

@thevillan my reputation is 25 please tell me how i will be eligible for the same

I would suggest working hard to get to reputation 30 ;)

You got a 7.21% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @thevillan!

You got a 4.78% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @thevillan! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server