when a troll attacks a steemit post they murder some part of the steemit world

in #steemit7 years ago

people are beasts on here at times. sometimes they extinguish happiness in all others. they murder a small part of the blockchain with their venom. we all have anger. we must channel our small deaths elsewhere. like a rabbit trapped in its warren we claw to escape it. perhaps being with anger is better. sit with it and let it own you. watch over it like a lonely cloud, but love this cloud. trolls make me sad that the quantum field is being abused so systematically. wasted lumps of frozen light is all we are.


Image source

Sort:  

I love your stripped back honesty here. I must try posting like this myself. Death to all murderous trolls!

P.S. Upvoted and RS.

please copy my style. be true to urself @mindhunter

I promise I will be true. I won't make a sound whilst I'm doing it either ;)

when a troll dies, a part of the QF sings!

Yin/yang in full harmony I see.

You definitely deserve a comments award at the next #steemfest2 - penetrative troll analysis at its finest!!

i'm sad to say i agree @mindhunter

"...and the Oscar for best Steemit commenter goes to ...."

".... BAD @BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH "