Celebrating 2000 Followers achievement with my Steemit friends

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

When some achievement is there for you, the happiness, the joys in the face is really unbelievable. Surprisingly I have 2000 followers in this awesome #steemit platform. This is one of my greatest achievement to have so many of my friend in here with me. Trust me when ever I do posting or write something, I am only write only because you guys always there for me and the inspiration I got from you guys to think forward in here. Thanks to being with me and let me think better than what I am really.
Today I will celebrate this #2000follower mark with all of my 2000 friends in here

stmflwr.JPG

Every person who use the social media or any kind of platform like these social media, they really want some fan or follower in that platform so that when they post something or say something there, their follower or fan could read those and say something for him.

And when you are a writer and you are writing so many kind of things ,you definitely want some followers whom could be your inspiration, whom could be your next step work, whom could be there for you. As a writer in this awesome platform I always want to write something good and want some feedback so that I could give my best for these people.

I am here in #steemit in almost 9 months which is really amazing and it is really lovely to spend those lovely time in this awesome platform. Here people do a lot of things whereas I choose to write for my people and let the people know the unknown things or could be help them in some way.

It is really lovely to get some people always in your back whenever you want them or whenever you write something they are always here to read and let you know their feedback for you. In those months of journey to the #steemit as a writer I met a lot of people , some of them are so lovely like @tumutanzi and @creadordelfuturo and so on whom I met here at the very beginning and their utmost help always inspired me to write more and do more in here and get along to it. I am really lucky to meet these two people in here. I also meet some of nice and so friendly people in here with their help and support , I am really into this place.

It is great to stay in a platform for long time and have friend in there and enjoy time with these people and that platform thing. I am really glad to get their feedback whenever I write something , i mean posting something in here ,their support are really amazing.

Thanks a lot guys, thanks to be my side all those days and help me out in any kind of problem I faced here. I am really grateful to you guys. I will never forgot your help and you support.
I am always your friend and always will be. Really thanks for those precious moment in here. I love to stay along with you guys in here for forever.

--Yours @thirdeye7

Sort:  

Congratulation!!! This is your great achievement. Go ahead. Happy steeming.

Thanks a lot dear. Thanks for the wish.

Contrats on 2000 followers!

Thanks my friend.

Congrats, that is an elite club...

Thanks dear, Yeah I take that but i am not nothing like elite yet :D

Congrats @thirdeye7 ..it is really a great achievement. 👍 2 days ago I celebrated 1000 follower and i can feel the excitement of achieving a feet....👌 keep it up ...miles to go together....steem on !

Thanks brother. Yeah it is really exciting and lots of joys bound with it.
Congrats for you 1000follower man.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Wonderful post ..Best of luck friend ✫

Transfer 0.200 SBD/ steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 50 UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1 +followers

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @thirdeye7 on reaching 2003 followers in only 266 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Thanks for the wish #bot :D

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

welcome friends

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work