You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: !!!Catching The Eye Of a Whale!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

WOW, Thank You! I having a hard time expressing the feelings of happiness from your very kind and thoughtful words. I am but a reflection of you, for it is obvious to me that you share the same exact qualities you have so graciously said to me. For me compassion is the meaning of life and you have it in abundance! Your words for me fill me with joy, so posted a poem in your honor! Thank you so much again. :-)

Sort:  

Yes, I just saw your beautiful poem and just sent you a comment and vote. The poem was heartfelt and brought much happiness. You don't have to worry about how you express yourself. You do an excellent job. Plus, I am able to sense your intentions and good wishes! Thank-you!!!

That is too cool that you understand about sensing intentions! Thank you, very much for this wonderful correspondence. Also thank you for the vote, and for being here on steemit!