You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remember, HF19 is a Blessing!! Let's not Crash the Coin with Lowball Mass Sell Offs!

in #steemit7 years ago

I think for me it's going to be a bit of give and take. I will certainly convert some, save some, and cash out some, but that was my plan before the fork too.

I think that reinvesting some of my Steem into the platform not only helps my investment grow but also gives everyone a chance at a bigger payout!

Sort:  

Your thinking wisely...I am taking a little out here and there, small cash outs because bills need to be paid but I hope we all keep some scarcity about this coin so it goes up not down lol....just figured a public reminder before the drive to the gold rush doesn't go too overboard lol. They are slamming it down on Bittrex and that concerns me a little