You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @flamingirl blog, behind the scenes...

in #steemit4 years ago

@flamingirl, I'm so sorry to hear that :/ You always posted great stuff here and your content was always original from my point of view...I hope you will keep writing and sharing your story's and I hope we will meet again, maybe on other social media 💪 I wish you all the best and keep going , you're great ❤❤

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your message @tinabrezpike ❤❤❤❤! I met great people thanks to Steemit and you're part of them! Now I will put my energy and my time into my personal project (create a web site about veganism). I wish you the best and I hope that our paths will cross again!!! xoxo

I wish you all the best and I really hope to see your web site, because I've always loved your recipes ❤ love and kisses 😗