You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One year on Steemit: a bit of looking back and forward

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Who asked you to change opinion? Make no mistake, I dislike you as much as before. However, I will comment, vote and un-vote your posts whenever I feel like it. You talk like you have control over me or something. Nigga please!!!

PS. You will always be the sleazeball who advised me to write off my son and move on with my life when I broke up with his mom. You died in my eyes back then if you wanna know the truth. You were also the one who left sneaky and bitting public comments to my posts here when you saw me having the support of whales. You were never a good friend. You invited me on Steemit only when you had the support of that whale that you work for in exchange of his vote. You didn't tell me shit about it before that. Why? Because you wanted to show off and see me failing. Learn btw that I made $150 per article at List25 and like a fool I begged Juan to give you a raise and he kept telling me that Sayed considers you a horrible writer. You are one of the worse human beings out there and I really hope Steem fails so you go back writing articles for 50$ each. Friend my ass!!!

Sort:  

Not going to waste my time by arguing with someone whose only pleasure in life is reveling in these internet skirmishes. Let alone responding to all those lies. This is my last comment for you. Happy advent to you. Hopefully, yo will find some happiness in life one day and stop being so bitter and irritated.

Good boy. I love to see weak little men like you acting like the "bigger man" when facts haunt them down. I hope you stop being as cheap, two-faced, insecure, with a communistic slave mentality too one day. Adios!

Oh la la, someone who wouldn't waste anymore time on me is upset as fuck!!!!!!! Now we both know that I own your soul, boy! Mission accomplished ha ha ha ha. OWNED :)))))))))))