You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use your Steem Power, or lose it... so why you being so cheap authors?

in #steemit6 years ago

Ha ha, as you know, I always up-vote my posts and comments, because what would be the point of buying Steem Power if I didn't, but I always give the commentator the same percentage as my reply, and theirs is always higher, since I vote theirs first... so that guy is just despicable!

Sort:  

yep, also one of the reasons i interact as much as i do with you and upvote your posts. you do share to the followers as well.

Like I said brother, I don't understand why the whales hoard their Steem Power, because it's not like they can save that shit... so why not fucking use it on their following?

exactly my point. fair enough i can see why you would not upvote with 10$ to each comment for a whale. but then do multiple at 0,20 or so it's still enough to keep your community engaged.