You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use your Steem Power, or lose it... so why you being so cheap authors?

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow, they must be on Steemit all day for that shit... I have like 3 jobs, so all my Steem Power has to be used up in the morning, and I love to use it all on my followers... fuck the big whales!

Sort:  

Ha ha ha :D Me too! I have to work so I can't spend all day on Steemit. I decide a time and upvote like a machine :)

It's the only way to fly! 😉

Ha, nice to hear somebody else also has +1 job. I don't manage anymore, i delegated all my sp a few days ago, doing 1 comment a day, you're "the victim" today :-)

Now i wonder how you manage, guess you don't have wife and children :-)

One more rant, i have upvoted you quite a bit in the last month with +5K SP, i find it strange you would not follow your donator especially when he posts max 1x/month, i would unfollow you for that reason, just a bit curious on that one...

I don't follow people based on who up-votes me mate, I follow people based on the type if content they create... so don't take offense.

Ok, i see you follow only 15 people, you are a f ego tripper mate, no offense :-)

I don't follow people based on who up-votes me mate, I follow people based on the type if content they create... so don't take offense.

What don't you understand about this statement mate?

I don't understand why you call me mate? :-)

And I don't understand why you ask stupid questions, so I guess we're even... mate. 😉

Haha, i like that reply but then i guess you never looked :-)