Take A Look At This Screenshot of my Awesome Earnings ! One day later and it is finally in my Wallet :)

in #steemit8 years ago

So, I have been wondering just how long it takes for your 'funds' to appear in your wallet. About 24 hours later and I am uber excited with my earnings (not literally) :)

So here is me proud standing next to my earnings of 3 cents!!! Fantastic, right ? Anyway- I was expecting $2 ... That ain't fair is it: I think I'll make a post on it but earnings from your posts take around a day to appear in your wallet for you to look at and adore! At the current rate I am aiming to be able to buy a one dollar drink in over a month, any blogger has to start somewhere I guess. Well Obviously, huh ? Who thought Steemit was not real when they first saw it ? And who else things I am using far too many question marks  ?! Anyway, catch you in another post! Appreciate a donation of an up-vote... For the good hehe

Sort:  

I does take about 24h (you can see how much is left of those 24h by clicking on the down arrow next to the upvoted amount). As of Tuesdayțs fork, it will go down to 12h.

Thanks for letting me know!