If you do not know your current password, Steemit help you may change it at any time

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community.
I am waiting.I have the following comments:

Image of TONYSON

Because:

If you do not know your current password, Steemit help you may change it at any time. HOWEVER YOU DON'T LOSE YOUR PASSWORD BUT YOU WANT TO HAVE THIS TOOL SO YOU HAVE QUICK TO YOUR ACCOUNT FOR RECOVERY PASSWORD


I look forward to @Ned will have this tool on Steemit

AND

I look forward to Upvoted for visibility hope I get sorted out. I will send you to 1 steem in your account, If my account is restored.


A big soul in a small gift


Image of Yaktocat

https://steemit.com/@tonyson/transfers

Please support my community. I hope you, please give an upvote , so @Ned - CEO of Steemit will consider and resolve for me. we hope @Ned can do something about it

Thank you very very much.


Notes:


Image of Yaktocat

My name is tonyson

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@tonyson/photo-of-me-member-of-steemit-community

I would like to tell the story about my account:


At present. I'm not lost my password in steemit and I still to saved pw (pass.txt) on my computer. But I am not understand what reasons after a night
I can not login my account on steemit. When I wake up.
I'm not losing my password, I may be God.
At present, I don't know, @Ned would do help me with my old account**

If you want to learn more, click link below:


https://steemit.com/@tonyson
https://steemd.com/@tonyson
https://steemit.com/steemit/@hien-tran/i-wonder-if-you-could-help-me-with-my-account

THANK YOU FOR READING


My English is not good. Sorry about that.

#steemit #steem #introduceyourself #life #money #motivational #hacker #help #photography #travel #crypto-news #bitcoin #bitshares #blockchain #blog #business #cryptocurrency #news #video #witness-category #writing

I do not spam, I just want you to supporting me

Sort:  
Loading...

why are you changing again your account... ? Was your second account not enough for complaining? +Not sure that is @tonyson.... (so downvoted)

I only have 2 accounts
I have 1 account, but it was locked, I used the account 2
The account of @hien-tran is my Girlfriend.

My English is not good. Sorry about that.
I don't know how to get back your account 1?
I'm crazy because I have lost my account.

I still to saved pw (pass.txt) on my computer. But I am not understand what reasons after a night. I can not login my account on steemit. When I wake up.

I'm not losing my password, I may be God.

@liondani , Thank you for supporting me

I'm not lost my password in steemit and I still to saved pw (pass.txt) on my computer. But I am not understand what reasons after a night. I can not login my account on steemit

MY OLD ACCOUNT: @tonyson
Image of Yaktocat

I do want you to know. I am not want to lost my account.