You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When I Was Asked "Do You See Steem/Steemit Succeeding?" And I Asked Back; "Isn't Steemit Already "A Success"?". Check Again. Look Intently!

in #steemit6 years ago

Touching cool words coming out from our No. 1 "FAN" and of course our original "New Age Internet Celebrity" there. This statement keeps echoing deep down my eardrum though I had to use my headset to hear it well. Terry said:

Even if you have no vote, there is "NO LOSS", at least you're presenting yourself. You're evolving, you're becoming a celebrity.

I agree perfectly with that coz this #ULOG may actually be the main driving force to help people take action on this wonderful steemit platform.

So go ahead folks, keep blogging originally. At least, according to Terry...

"Become a Ulogger today and I'll be your ultimate No1 fan".

You're such an inspiration Ajayi. Thanks for being you. Coincidentally I just finnished posting my motivational ULOG Post a few minutes ago before bursting into this cool inspiring video of your.

You touched my heart more this morning with those fresh words.

Thanks for being you.