You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You should join Steemit. Here is why.

in #steemit7 years ago

If I can weigh in -- it may be because of 2 factors; The first being SteemIt doesn't just let folks in. I tried signing up a few months ago and never got approved. This time it took about 48 hours; i'm super glad to be here and have already started telling my followers on other networks; may send out some mailers to my lists this week and make some videos as well; the platform is SOO SEO friendly that it'll tie right in with other things I already do --- and so for me I See it's value; and feel others I Talk to will also; but How long will it take for them to get approved?? Will have to wait and see; Meanwhile the Second factor would be that not all people with huge followings have an understanding of Cryptocurrency like they should; this would be a great introduction however -- :)