Why should you start earning sweatcoin?

in #steemit6 years ago

Well sweatcoin is a app that pays you in a crypto called sweatcoin to walk. You can buy sweatcoin for 5-10 cents or earn it by walking. It takes 1000 steps to earn 0.95 sweatcoin. The company says that you will be able to convert it into other cryptos soon. And if you own a business and want to sell items for sweatcoins you can. If you earn a lot of sweatcoins you can go to the store that they have to acquire PayPal cash, TVs, and many more wonderful items.E6511AD3-4A15-4821-918A-ADA69A19E2D7.png
EEEF831B-8922-478B-8EA4-E0A51BB55A0D.png
28435A6C-C04C-4A0F-8A11-D643BC59C1F9.png
I currently have 236.84 sweatcoin and I am hoping to earn more in the future so if any of you are interested and would like to help me out my referral link is https://sweatco.in/i/rez_night and I appreciate all the support. And hope sweatcoin can become something great.

Yours truly, Tornadoman

Sort:  

Agreed! This happened in Chicago a few times. Haha.

Screenshot_20180703-202339_Sweatcoin.jpg

Hi @tornadoman

I've heard about sweat coin before and from the very beginning it actually sounds like a scam. I cannot find any utility in those tokens. What can bring the value up? Somehow I think it's one of those coins that will not survive in a long run.

Sorry for this a bit negative post but I simply cannot convince myself to this crypto.

Yours

It’s ok I appreciate you stopping by. I mostly have it to test it out and hope it becomes something in the future.

Your truly, Tornadoman

I'll have to agree with you on this.

How does it measure your steps and how accurate can it be?

Well, I think that this coin might be interesting to earn but not valuable.

Sweatcoin has location tracker so you can’t stand still and shake it.

Thank you for stopping by.

Yours truly, Tornadoman

How does the application measure your steps? It has to have some kind of device. Can a lend the device or tie it to my dog to generate more steps? hehehe .. Im kidding. I did not know that there were these types of tokens, but it is for athletes ... I'm sure I would not win 20 steps a week ... I'm very lazy.

Im gonna be your referred

You could attach it to your dog because it tracks location and you can’t stand still and shake it because of anti cheat.

Thx for stopping by.

Yours truly, Tornadoman

Good to know

I see this as a great insight which i would love to look in to..

@tornadoman I also read about Sweatcoin. I think we to wait some more to say anything about it. There are lot of coins in the pipeline now a days but fewers are real usecase. So let’s wait and watch.

Cheers!!!

Thank you for stopping by @techstack I’m glad you enjoyed the post and yes we will have to wait and see

How to work ?

Some countries it may not be available in. Try the link

I've been curious about sweatcoin but am a bit annoyed that I can't use it while cycling. And last time I checked it wasn't available on Apple as well. Which makes me grumpy.

I keep hearing that they'll be listed on exchanges soon, and when they are I'll have more faith in the currency. But at the moment, I'll sit on the sidelines and watch. Especially since I can't test out the app on my phone...

I have iPhone 7 and it works great

Oh really? They must have released the iOS version after the last time I checked.

haha funny, but I get the idea. You know, this might be a good pairing with something like Pokemon Go, certainly augmented reality

Hello @tornadoman nice post
My question is whats the value of 200sweatcoin?

200 sweatcoin is 20$

Can it be converted to cash and transfered to your bank account?

You can save it up to exchange for PayPal and other items in there store. They are trying to make it a exchangeable for bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies

Okay thankss, i just signed up through your link, best wishes @tornadoman

Thx I appreciate it

SweatCoin....If I had read this post some days back....Mehnn! I would have earned 100Coins in one day...Cuz the walk i took was unbelievable. In fact I was proud of myself.

So are you thinking of trying it out sometime