You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TransparencyBot - Daily Report Card as of Yesterday 5/05/18

in #steemit6 years ago

I write my articles with care, and I'm happy when someone comment me.
Steem is a social platform: I reply to most of them and I like how it create links and discussions between users.

Then come the beggars, the people that can't write english, people that didn't even read my post, ads, bots...
This is pollution to the comments thread. When there is too much of it, nobody take the time to put a real comment because they are bored to have to filter all the shit for themselves.

This destroy steem.
Bot comments are spam comments

Don't spam. We need no cyber fake-ass white-knight.

Sort:  

touche. i hate bots. one day someone's gonna forget to carry the 1, and BOOM!

lol